Guernsey Rural Fire District

About the Guernsey Rural Fire District:

The district was created to provide protection from wildland fires throughout its protection area as well as providing mutual aid to other rural fire districts and agencies as the need arises. The Guernsey Rural Fire District is a non-profit organization made up entirely of volunteers and has no paid staff members. They meet on the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Guernsey Fire Hall.

For more information please read their By Laws.

Board Members:

Dennis Miller
David Warner
Theodore Stanfield

Mailing Address:

PO Box 591
Wheatland, WY 82201

Current Budget Information:

Meeting Minutes:

September 2019 

*Information on this page is updated when it is provided by the Special District.*